Policy Committee

Upcoming Policy Committee Meetings:

February 11, 2019- 8:30am

May 20, 2019- 8:30am

August 12, 2019 – 8:30am

November 4, 2019 -8:30am

5th Floor Commissioners Hearing Room

Wood County Office Building

Policy Committee Members

Doris I. Herringshaw, Ed.D., Chairman – President, Wood County Commissioners

Richard Edwards, Mayor – City of Bowling Green

Jim Rossow, Representative – Plain Township

Lana Glore, Director of Environmental Health, Wood County Health Department

Nicki Kale, Public Representative

Judy Hagen, Citizen Representative

Lori Carson, Industrial Representative

Policy Committee By-Laws

If a vacancy occurs on the policy committee, we will accept applications for volunteer service.

Current Policy Committee Members: Lana Glore, Lori Carson, Nicki Kale, Wood County Commissioner Doris Herringshaw, Jim Rossow, Judy Hagen (Not Pictured: City of Bowling Green Mayor Richard Edwards)

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Current Year Minutes – February 12May 14

Current Year Agendas – 

Prior Year Minutes:

2017: February 13May 1August 14, November 13

2016: February 10May 11, August 10November 9